Deleting A Tour

Go to Manage Tab> click on tour and in Gray Box click on Delete. 

We recommend that you archive a tour rather than delete a tour. If you delete a tour we can not retrieve it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk